Advertisement

Terror Trail Reviews

 
  • 2471 Haywood Taylor Blvd
  • Sebring, FL
  • 863-214-6508
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
teens and adults
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Wicked Spooky

    Was visiting from Boston and decided to try out this haunted site.. I was very impressed and it actually was as scary as advertised. It is a good long experience with great effects. One of the better haunted experiences I've been to anywhere.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very Professional Job. Great Scare

    This was the best haunted experience I have encountered. It was very professionally done without the rather lame layouts one sees in other venues of this type. The prison was especially good. A great nite out for a reasonable price for a really spooky time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Haunt I Know!

    Terror Trail is one of the most terrifying and thrilling haunts I have been through this season! There is a great variety of themes you walk through! My group freaked when we walked through the Clown Prison maze!! Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a REAL good Haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt I Know!

    This is probably one of the scariest haunts I have been through! All of the scenes and mazes are unique and truly terrifying! The event had a wide range of various characters and themes and they were all done excellent! My group and I freaked when we went through the "clown prison"!! I definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a good Haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Prepare to be scared!!!

    We went last weekend and it was truly terrifying! All the sets and actors were top-notch! The scariest part for me was the "Claustrophobia " area! Was so glad when that part was over!!!! Would definitely recommend it to everyone, unless you're a real scaredy-cat!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very Terrifying

    So worth the $15, walking through the woods, embracing your fears, and amazing scares at every turn. All the money goes to the animals which is great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Terror Trail is one of the scariest haunted attractions I've ever been to! The fears are really thought out and leave you wondering what's next and looking behind your back. With only a glow stick to lead your way, you get a real taste of what fear is. AND all money goes to the humane society. Definitely worth the $15.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wicked Spooky

    Was visiting from Boston and decided to try out this haunted site.. I was very impressed and it actually was as scary as advertised. It is a good long experience with great effects. One of the better haunted experiences I've been to anywhere.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very Professional Job. Great Scare

    This was the best haunted experience I have encountered. It was very professionally done without the rather lame layouts one sees in other venues of this type. The prison was especially good. A great nite out for a reasonable price for a really spooky time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Haunt I Know!

    Terror Trail is one of the most terrifying and thrilling haunts I have been through this season! There is a great variety of themes you walk through! My group freaked when we walked through the Clown Prison maze!! Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a REAL good Haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunt I Know!

    This is probably one of the scariest haunts I have been through! All of the scenes and mazes are unique and truly terrifying! The event had a wide range of various characters and themes and they were all done excellent! My group and I freaked when we went through the "clown prison"!! I definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a good Haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Prepare to be scared!!!

    We went last weekend and it was truly terrifying! All the sets and actors were top-notch! The scariest part for me was the "Claustrophobia " area! Was so glad when that part was over!!!! Would definitely recommend it to everyone, unless you're a real scaredy-cat!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/19/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Very Terrifying

    So worth the $15, walking through the woods, embracing your fears, and amazing scares at every turn. All the money goes to the animals which is great.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    Terror Trail is one of the scariest haunted attractions I've ever been to! The fears are really thought out and leave you wondering what's next and looking behind your back. With only a glow stick to lead your way, you get a real taste of what fear is. AND all money goes to the humane society. Definitely worth the $15.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and Macabre

    This trail is worth So much more than what you pay for the larger cities! The phobias are real, and the actors aare professional. The make up is fantastic, and it is a truly terrifying experience! You'll miss out if you don't come!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent scare experience

    Exceeded expectations, really felt the phobias! All scenes and characters were professionally done. Well worth the money! Highly recommend this haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/15/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunted Trail

    For 15 dollars, it was very scary!! It is better than going to a higher event and it is for the animals!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/14/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Watch Out

    This is the scariest place I've been to! I've been to haunted houses and trails but this HAS to be the scariest! I was utterly terrified. I promise you that you'll be scared out of your mind.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/14/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Way scarier than Halloween Horror nights!

    I am a die hard haunter, this event is is far scarier than the high priced events that you walk through like cattle! They limit how many are allowed in, enchanting the scare experience. This haunt is well worth the drive, PLUS..... all the money goes to help animals! Cant beat that!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best I've been to

    I was at last nights Terror Trail, and I must say it was the best Halloween event I've been to. The fright, unexpected and the experience was their, the Phobias were portrayed perfectly, you definitely felt the fears, and the sets were scary and professionally done which added to the fright. I'm not one to scare easy, but, I definitely felt all those Phobias that were at Terror Trail! Damn scary! It was phenomenal!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted 10/12/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Terror Trail

    Loved this trail! Who wouldn't love a nice long walk through the dark creepy woods with zombies and dead things appearing out of the dark...and it's for the animals!! Drove from Stuart and didn't regret it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/12/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • for $15 this haunt rocks!!

    this haunt is a fund raiser for the local humane society but it presented on a VERY professional level.featured every Friday and Saturday night in October

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/22/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Ultimate scare experience

    Walking through the very dark woods, guided only by your glo stick, youb meet many, many live, very scary people. The old bus is the best. worth the drive. Best of all thje money goes to help animals, This is not your usual charity little haunted event. Someone put a lot of money and time into this.

    Posted 10/16/12

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?