Advertisement

City of Ocoee Haunted House Reviews

 
  • 951 Ocoee-Apopka Rd
  • Ocoee, FL
  • 407-905-3180
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All Ages
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • good

    it was nice but do not take small children into the hunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty scary

    This is pretty legit- Line is long but it builds the intensity and the house is very VERY creepy to begin with. This is not a built "Prop" house, this is an ACTUAL old farm house that looks haunted anyway. I was pretty freaked out..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING!!

    I have attended this event for the past 5 years and it just gets better and better! Every year is just more amazing than last! Good job to all involved! Highly recommend going!HAPPY HALLOWEEN ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • To scary

    It is super scary I pooped my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Better then holloween horror nights

    Its awesome, great for kids all ages, great for date night... over all better then hhn ... cheaper too!!..LB

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Way more scary than HHN .

    Hhn is a rip off i will never go back. This haunt site is the best from 1 to 10 they are a 10. While scary they are still kid friendly by having alternatives for scardy cats...made Come early parking is limited... Wait your turn no cuts..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great for all ages! !

    I went with my kids this evening and it was a lot of fun! I'm going to make this a yearly event for me and my kids! ! Everything was very affordable!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • good

    it was nice but do not take small children into the hunted house

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty scary

    This is pretty legit- Line is long but it builds the intensity and the house is very VERY creepy to begin with. This is not a built "Prop" house, this is an ACTUAL old farm house that looks haunted anyway. I was pretty freaked out..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/30/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING!!

    I have attended this event for the past 5 years and it just gets better and better! Every year is just more amazing than last! Good job to all involved! Highly recommend going!HAPPY HALLOWEEN ????

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • To scary

    It is super scary I pooped my pants

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/29/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Better then holloween horror nights

    Its awesome, great for kids all ages, great for date night... over all better then hhn ... cheaper too!!..LB

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/22/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Way more scary than HHN .

    Hhn is a rip off i will never go back. This haunt site is the best from 1 to 10 they are a 10. While scary they are still kid friendly by having alternatives for scardy cats...made Come early parking is limited... Wait your turn no cuts..lol

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great for all ages! !

    I went with my kids this evening and it was a lot of fun! I'm going to make this a yearly event for me and my kids! ! Everything was very affordable!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/24/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Scary and fun!

    Great for all ages

    Posted 10/23/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • my kids ran out scared!!

    It's pretty scary, a little small and parking is limited but a big bang for only paying a small amount. We can't wait to go again this year!!

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • scary

    I like this one

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • awesome

    went today and was great

    Posted 10/18/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • SCARRY GOOD

    I LIKE THIS HAUNTED HOUSE

    Posted 10/2/14

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • awesome house

    I have been attending this house every year and they never let me down. I am a fan of Halloween horror nights also but I think this house is more scary. They also have tons of fun for kids including a hay ride, games and bounce houses. I strongly encourage you to take the trip to this awesome haunted house.

    Posted 9/3/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?